OK Team

Folgende Personen sind mit der Organisation der Fasnacht Bennau beauftragt:

OK Präsident

Andreas Ochsner

okp@fasnacht-bennau.ch

Finanzen

Barbara Cavelti

finanzen@fasnacht-bennau.ch

Festwirtschaft

Roman Müller

festwirt@fasnacht-bennau.ch

Personal

Andrina Cavelti

personal@fasnacht-bennau.ch

Presse / Sponsoring / Werbung

Linda Zehnder

werbung@fasnacht-bennau.ch

Bauten / Infrastrukutur

Michael Müller

bauten@fasnacht-bennau.ch

Security / Verkehr

Roman Inderkum

security@fasnacht-bennau.ch

Unterhaltung

Marco Radamonti

unterhaltung@fasnacht-bennau.ch